Filibusters United
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN NO ONE WINNING THE WW, THEN YOU ARE IN THE RIGHT PLACE

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application/Inquiry

Go down 
+2
Travian Lord
Indian Posse
6 posters
AuthorMessage

Application/Inquiry Empty
PostSubject: Application/Inquiry   Application/Inquiry EmptyFri Sep 11, 2009 11:46 pm

In Game Name: Rastofin

Village Name/Coordinates: Lorelei (-62|-5), Valeria (-62|-6)

Who sponsored you: Travian Lord
What is your experiance on Travian: Roughly a year of gameplay over a few servers. I was formerly a ranking officer in the NR alliance, specializing as a (the) strategist. Fluent with interception calculators and designing stratagems for team or solo opperations.

What is your Goals with joining us: Im a leader by trade, but Ill be happy to just pull my weight with a team of hard working, successfull people.

Also, I would like to ask a few questions before officially joining [FU]. First, what other communication tools does the alliance use other then the forum and is it being used to its potential(streamlined communication)? Secondly, Does this alliance use Gettertools or a similary utility? Focusing more specifically on trooptool(or similar) and interception/pathing calculators? Next, what is the leadership style of this alliance? Lastly, are there any policies or procedures that this alliance practices that may seem unconventional for a traditional player?